Zyklus Heat Transfer, Inc.

With its headquarters in Jacksonville, Texas, Zyklus Heat Transfer, Inc., specializes in the production of heat exchangers for special applications and for the air conditioning and refrigeration sectors.

Zyklus Heat Transfer, Inc.
Registered office and Administration offices
PO Box 60
Jacksonville
TX 75766
USA

Registered office
1488 N. Bolton
Jacksonville
TX 75766
USA
Toll-free Sales Department phone number of +1-833-908-3355
Fax +1 903 589 3399
e-mail salesusa@luvegroup.com

 
Zyklus Heat Transfer, Inc.
Registered office and Administration offices
PO Box 60
Jacksonville
TX 75766
USA
 
Registered office
1488 N. Bolton
Jacksonville
TX 75766
USA
Toll-free Sales Department phone number of +1-833-908-3355
Fax +1 903 589 3399
 
Sales inquiries:  salesusa@luvegroup.com
Sales orders: ordersusa@luvegroup.com
Customer support:  Kristen.Armstrong@luvegroup.com
 
Management:
Vice President of Sales: Chuck.Dawson@luvegroup.com
Operations Manager: Mike.Scruggs@luvegroup.com
Engineering Manager: George.Western@luvegroup.com
Purchasing Manager: Misty.Tutor@luvegroup.com
Human Resources Manager: Brenda.Charo@luvegroup.com
Financial Controller: Lynnette.Maytubby@luvegroup.com